Upcoming Shows--Keeping up with R&R Crossing the Last of the Hardcore Troubadours

PUB OK
Friday March 23 (9pm-1am)
5659 W. Irving Pk.Rd.

 

Fannie's
Sunday April 15 (10am-2pm)
5040 W. Montrose Chicago

 

Fannie's
Sunday May 19 (10am-2pm)
5040 W. Montrose Chicago

 

Fannie's
Sunday June 16 (10am-2pm)
5040 W. Montrose Chicago

 

PUB OK
Friday June 29 (9pm-1am)
5659 W. Irving Pk.Rd

 

Fannie's
Sunday July 15 (10am-2pm)
5040 W. Montrose Chicago
 
PADDY MAC'S
Saturday July 21 (9pm-1am)
4157 N Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

 

Portage Park Farmer's Market
Long and Irving (S.E. corner of park)
Sunday August 5 (10:30-2pm)
 
Jefferson Park Farmer's Market
4820 Long Ave.
Sunday September 23 (10:30am-2pm)

 

Jefferson Park Farmer's Market
4820 Long Ave.
Sunday October 28 (10:30am-2pm)